Preparing for Brexit

Here you can find local support and guidance for businesses preparing for Brexit.

The Advance Northumberland Business Team are on hand to help you navigate through and ensure you have the right support for your business.

If you want to speak to one of the team please call 01670 520 400 or alternatively email business@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

John Hildreth
Deputy Head of Economic Growth
01670 528 463
john.hildreth@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Gary Roe
Business Growth & Investment Manager
01670 528 447
gary.roe@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Lisa Harwood
Business Growth & Investment Manager
01670 528 492
lisa.harwood@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Lois Brentnall
Interim Programme Manager
01670 719 917
lois.brentnall@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Katy McIntosh
RGN Programme Manager
01670 528 489
katy.mcintosh@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Chris Walker
RGN Support Officer
01670 528 476
christopher.walker@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Chris Dawson
Business Growth Adviser - West Northumberland
01670 719 911
christopher.dawson@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Rachel Harrison
Business Adviser - South East Northumberland
01670 528 422
Rachel.Harrison@advancenorthumberland.co.uk