We are committed to an improvement and investment programme, and our customer base is growing year on year. Advance Northumberland Commercial is dedicated to assisting new and existing businesses expand and relocate.

Our portfolio is managed from our Head Office in Ashington, Northumberland and we have customer access points throughout the region at our managed workspace properties. We offer a range of occupational terms, together with a professional and efficient service from our team of surveyors, customer service and maintenance.  

You can contact our customer service team as below on 01670 528 460 or alternatively email commercial@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Lee Farrier
Head of Estates
01670 528 470
lee.farrier@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Stephen Chapelhow
Commercial Property Surveyor
01670 719 924
stephen.chapelhow@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Danielle Clough
Assistant Commercial Property Surveyor
01670 719 927
danielle.clough@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Faye Peary
Assistant Commercial Property Surveyor
01670 719925
Faye.Peary@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Peter Sordy
Commercial Property Surveyor
01670 528457
peter.sordy@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Georgia Warren
Estates Administrator
Georgia.Warren@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Christine Cothill
Commercial Manager
01670 528484
Christine.Cothill@advancenorthumberland.co.uk