Our project managers lead and manage the entire process including stakeholder strategy, consenting, development of the brief, technical design, procurement and implementation. Scope, programme, budget and risk form part of a strict project control regime. We troubleshoot, own and solve our own investment and our client’s project needs.

Richard Schofield
Head of Project Management
01670 528 485
richard.schofield@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Liam Hudspith
Assistant Project Manager
01670 528 461
liam.hudspith@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Lara Baker
Project Manager
01670 528 486
lara.baker@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Claire Anderson
PA to Directors / Project Support
01670 528 445
claire.anderson@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Paul Littlefair
Director of Commercial and Infrastructure
01670 528 454
paul.littlefair@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Andrew Mowbray
Senior Project Manager
andrew.mowbray@advancenorthumberland.co.uk