Our aim is to provide you with the highest standard of service at all times and if something goes wrong, put the problem right as soon as we can.

We value your feedback and use any compliments, complaints and comments you give us to see where we can improve our services. 

You can contact our customer service team as below on 01670 528499 or alternatively email homes@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

 

John Moran
Homes Manager
01670 528 415
john.moran@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Kay Brough
Housing Executive
01670 528 499
kay.brough@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Scott Lavery
Property and Tenancy Executive
01670 528 499
scott.lavery@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Demi Fletcher
Administration Assistant
01670 528 499
demi.fletcher@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Gemma Turnbull
Property & Tenancy Advisor
01670 528 499
gemma.turnbull@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Claire Davies
Estates Maintenance Advisor
01670 528 472
claire.davies@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Emma Flecknell
Property & Tenancy Advisor
01670 528499
emma.flecknell@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Philip World
Interim Property & Tenancy Advisor
01670 528499
philip.world@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Keisha Masters
Homes Apprentice Administrator
01670 528 499
keisha.masters@advancenorthumberland.co.uk