Property Search

At Advance Northumberland we own and manage a commercial and industrial portfolio of over 1 million sq ft and this continues to expand as we grow our business further through acquisition and development.

 

Our portfolio consists of industrial workshop and warehouse units, office buildings, suites, business parks and managed workspace. Our property sizes range from c. 200 sq ft to 45,000 sq ft.

View the latest properties available in Northumberland here.

We have customer access points throughout the region at our managed workspace properties. We offer a range of occupational terms, together with a professional and efficient service from our team of surveyors, customer service and maintenance. 

The Commercial Property Team can be contacted on 01670 528 460 or email commercial@arch-group.co.uk.

 

 

Lee Farrier
Head of Estates
01670 528 470
lee.farrier@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Stephen Chapelhow
Commercial Property Surveyor
01670 719 924
stephen.chapelhow@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Danielle Clough
Assistant Commercial Property Surveyor
01670 719 927
danielle.clough@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Peter Sordy
Commercial Property Surveyor
01670 528457
peter.sordy@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Faye Peary
Assistant Commercial Property Surveyor
01670 719925
Faye.Peary@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Georgia Warren
Estates Administrator
Georgia.Warren@advancenorthumberland.co.uk