The Business Growth Team are here to help your business make the very most of the outstanding benefits that Northumberland has to offer. Our highly experienced team provides a one stop shop for business support enquiries and will design bespoke support packages 

We want your business to succeed and grow here, so if there is anything we can do to help, then please contact a member of the Business Growth Team

John Hildreth
Head of Economic Growth (Interim)
01670 528 463
john.hildreth@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Shelly Hunt
Business Growth & Investment Manager
01670 704 346
shelly.hunt@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Gary Roe
Business Growth & Investment Manager
01670 528 447
gary.roe@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Lois Brentnall
Interim Programme Manager
01670 719 917
lois.brentnall@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Lisa Harwood
Business Growth & Investment Manager
01670 528 492
lisa.harwood@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Katy McIntosh
RGN Programme Manager
01670 528 489
katy.mcintosh@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Chris Walker
RGN Support Officer
01670 528 476
christopher.walker@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Chris Dawson
Business Growth Adviser - West Northumberland
01670 719 911
christopher.dawson@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Paul Scott
Business Adviser - North Northumberland
01670 719 910
paul.scott@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Rachel Harrison
Business Adviser - South East Northumberland
01670 528 422
Rachel.Harrison@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Donna Hoggeth
Programme and Performance Manager
01670 528 432
donna.hoggeth@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Pat Walker
ERDF Monitoring and Performance Officer
Pat.walker@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Lucy Cansfield
Programme Manager
01670 528 453
lucy.cansfield@advancenorthumberland.co.uk