Advance Northumberland Commercial own and manage a portfolio of over 1.8 million sq ft and this continues to expand as we grow our business further through acquisition and development. The portfolio consists of industrial workshop and warehouse units, office buildings, suites, business parks and managed workspace. Our property sizes range from 200 sq ft to 45,000 sq ft.

Our portfolio is managed from our Head Office in Ashington, Northumberland and we have customer access points throughout the region at our managed workspace properties. We offer a range of occupational terms, together with a professional and efficient service from our team of surveyors, customer service and maintenance.

Our portfolio consists of industrial workshop and warehouse units, office buildings, suites, business parks and managed workspaces. Our property sizes range from c. 200 sq ft to 45,000 sq ft.

The Commercial Property Team can be contacted on 01670 528 460 or email commercial@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

 

For futher information on how to pay your rent or any repair issues please visit the Tenant Area section.

What Our Customers Say

“Enterprise Court is the perfect location for me, professionally and personally too. My little boy even goes to the nursery next door so it’s very convenient. The park has excellent parking facilities which means my clients don’t have to worry about finding a parking space. The team have been a fantastic support to me even after moving in. They were really positive about my decision to create a shower room and an office space within my unit.”

Kayleigh, Owner
Armstrong Health & Fitness

Lee Farrier
Head of Estates
01670 528 470
lee.farrier@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Stephen Chapelhow
Commercial Property Surveyor
01670 719 924
stephen.chapelhow@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Danielle Clough
Assistant Commercial Property Surveyor
01670 719 927
danielle.clough@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Faye Peary
Assistant Commercial Property Surveyor
01670 719925
Faye.Peary@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Peter Sordy
Commercial Property Surveyor
01670 528457
peter.sordy@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Georgia Warren
Estates Administrator
Georgia.Warren@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Christine Cothill
Commercial Manager
01670 528484
Christine.Cothill@advancenorthumberland.co.uk