Advance Northumberland Commercial own and manage a portfolio of over 1.8 million sq ft and this continues to expand as we grow our business further through acquisition and development. The portfolio consists of industrial workshop and warehouse units, office buildings, suites, business parks and managed workspace. Our property sizes range from 200 sq ft to 45,000 sq ft.

Our portfolio is managed from our Head Office in Ashington, Northumberland and we have customer access points throughout the region at our managed workspace properties. We offer a range of occupational terms, together with a professional and efficient service from our team of surveyors, customer service and maintenance.

Our portfolio consists of industrial workshop and warehouse units, office buildings, suites, business parks and managed workspaces. Our property sizes range from c. 200 sq ft to 45,000 sq ft.

The Commercial Property Team can be contacted on 01670 528 460 or email commercial@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

 

For futher information on how to pay your rent or any repair issues please visit the Tenant Area section.

What Our Customers Say

“Copperchase’s North East office has been at Enterprise Court since 2003 and we don’t plan on moving any time soon. The location is great and the move in 2014 from 2 small offices (on the same site) into one larger office means that our team can all work together, making it a better working environment for us. The location is very practical for receiving and making deliveries as its right next to the A189 spine road and the A1.”

Paul Boydell, Managing Director
Copperchase

Lee Farrier
Head of Estates
01670 528 470
lee.farrier@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Stephen Chapelhow
Commercial Property Surveyor
01670 719 924
stephen.chapelhow@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Danielle Clough
Assistant Commercial Property Surveyor
01670 719 927
danielle.clough@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Faye Peary
Assistant Commercial Property Surveyor
01670 719925
Faye.Peary@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Peter Sordy
Commercial Property Surveyor
01670 528457
peter.sordy@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Georgia Warren
Estates Administrator
Georgia.Warren@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Christine Cothill
Commercial Manager
01670 528484
Christine.Cothill@advancenorthumberland.co.uk