Advance Northumberland Commercial own and manage a portfolio of over 1.8 million sq ft and this continues to expand as we grow our business further through acquisition and development. The portfolio consists of industrial workshop and warehouse units, office buildings, suites, business parks and managed workspace. Our property sizes range from 200 sq ft to 45,000 sq ft.

Our portfolio is managed from our Head Office in Ashington, Northumberland and we have customer access points throughout the region at our managed workspace properties. We offer a range of occupational terms, together with a professional and efficient service from our team of surveyors, customer service and maintenance.

Our portfolio consists of industrial workshop and warehouse units, office buildings, suites, business parks and managed workspaces. Our property sizes range from c. 200 sq ft to 45,000 sq ft.

The Commercial Property Team can be contacted on 01670 528 460 or email commercial@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

 

For futher information on how to pay your rent or any repair issues please visit the Tenant Area section.

What Our Customers Say

"The team have been a brilliant support throughout the whole moving process. They were really efficient in sorting out any maintenance work that needed doing. The unit is really great value and we’re really happy we made the move.”

Gayle Finlayson, Director
G&P Healthcare

Lee Farrier
Head of Estates
01670 528 470
lee.farrier@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Stephen Chapelhow
Commercial Property Surveyor
01670 719 924
stephen.chapelhow@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Danielle Clough
Assistant Commercial Property Surveyor
01670 719 927
danielle.clough@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Faye Peary
Assistant Commercial Property Surveyor
01670 719925
Faye.Peary@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Peter Sordy
Commercial Property Surveyor
01670 528457
peter.sordy@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Christine Cothill
Commercial Manager
01670 528484
Christine.Cothill@advancenorthumberland.co.uk