We are committed to an improvement and investment programme, and our customer base is growing year on year. Advance Northumberland is dedicated to assisting new and existing businesses expand and relocate. 

 

Our portfolio is managed from our Head Office in Ashington, Northumberland and we have customer access points throughout the region at our managed workspace properties. We offer a range of occupational terms, together with a professional and efficient service from our team of surveyors, customer service and maintenance. 

We welcome you to Advacne Norethumberland Commercial and provide information and guidance on the day to day occupation of your premises and assist you in understanding the terms of your lease or tenancy agreement. If there is anything further you need, please do not hesitate to contact us.

 

Lee Farrier
Head of Estates
01670 528 470
lee.farrier@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Danielle Clough
Assistant Commercial Property Surveyor
01670 719 927
danielle.clough@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Peter Sordy
Commercial Property Surveyor
01670 528457
peter.sordy@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Georgia Warren
Estates Administrator
Georgia.Warren@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Stephen Chapelhow
Commercial Property Surveyor
01670 719 924
stephen.chapelhow@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Christine Cothill
Commercial Manager
01670 528484
Christine.Cothill@advancenorthumberland.co.uk