Advance Northumberland Homes is the county's largest private residential landlord with an excellent reputation for taking real care of our homes and the tenants that live in them. We aim to offer good quality, affordable homes in Northumberland and it's surrounding area. 

At Advance Northumberland Homes we offer a range of outstanding properties, and make a significant contribution to residential property development in Northumberland, helping to address demand for good quality, affordable homes to rent across the county. 

We’re passionate about delivering exceptional customer service and aim to offer security for those wanting to rent good quality homes, and to provide the services you want at a time and place that suits you. We want to offer a menu of services that you can choose from and a range of convenient ways to contact us.

John Moran
Homes Manager
01670 528 415
john.moran@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Kay Brough
Housing Executive
01670 528 499
kay.brough@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Scott Lavery
Property and Tenancy Executive
01670 528 499
scott.lavery@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Demi Fletcher
Administration Assistant
01670 528 499
demi.fletcher@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Gemma Turnbull
Property & Tenancy Advisor
01670 528 499
gemma.turnbull@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Claire Davies
Estates Maintenance Advisor
01670 528 472
claire.davies@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Emma Flecknell
Property & Tenancy Advisor
01670 528499
emma.flecknell@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Philip World
Interim Property & Tenancy Advisor
01670 528499
philip.world@advancenorthumberland.co.uk

Keisha Masters
Homes Apprentice Administrator
01670 528 499
keisha.masters@advancenorthumberland.co.uk